Home > News > Content

Each Star Lollipop Has Its Own Story

Everyone is different, their own, each star has its own characteristics, each star lollipop has its own story.

The Sun story: confidence, self.

Mercury story, intangible, illusion, mysticism.

The Venus story: positive, active, the ideal male.

Earth story: hopes and expectations, with the myth of Jesus Christ.

Mars story: love, marriage, the ideal woman.

Jupiter story: growth, development, faith and education.

Saturn story: constraint, discipline, limited to challenges.

Uranus Monogatari: transformation, freedom, hindsight people.

Neptune story: mind, self-knowledge, communication and travel.

Pluto's story: mysticism.